Morgane Istas
Présidente

m.istas@heculgadvisory.be

 

Raphaël Romano
Vice-président

r.romano@heculgadvisory.be

 

Thomas Weigert
Responsable Marketing Sponsors

t.weigert@heculgadvisory.be

Margaux Decortis
Responsable legal et service recouvrement

m.decortis@heculgadvisory.be

Amélie Degeest
Responsable Comptabilité

a.degeest@heculgadvisory.be

 

Astrid Gilson
Responsable Ressources Humaines

a.gilson@heculgadvisory.be

Sébastien Fernandez Lorden
Responsable IT

s_fernandez@hecadvisory.be

Dylan Vrijens
Responsable legal et service recouvrement

d.vrijens@heculgadvisory.be

 

Louis Schroyen
Responsable Marketing Prospection

l.schroyen@heculgadvisory.be

 

Shérine Yazghi
Responsable Communication

s.yazghi@heculgadvisory.be

 

Oriane Georgiadis
Collaboratrice

o_georgiadis@hecadvisory.be

 

Pierre Warny
Collaborateur

p_warny@hecadvisory.be

 

Maxime Théate
Collaborateur

m_theate@hecadvisory.be

 

Laurent Dohogne
Collaborateur

l_dohogne@hecadvisory.be

Florian Greco
Collaborateur

f_greco@hecadvisory.be

 

Florian Graisse
Collaborateur

f_graisse@hecadvisory.be

 

Hélène Beuken
Collaboratrice

h_beuken@hecadvisory.be

 

Isabelle Do
Collaboratrice

i_do@hecadvisory.be

 

Pauline Beaume
Collaboratrice

p_beaume@hecadvisory.be

 

Mélissa Leduc
Collaboratrice

m_leduc@hecadvisory.be